My Writing

A repository for the words I’ve written.


Broods of Fenrir – Urban Fantasy, released in November 2011

Marked by Odin – The second book in the Broods of Fenrir series, released in November 2012


Skin Deep – Published by Evernight Publishing in June 2015

Inspiration for Hire – Published by Evernight Publishing in January 2015

Deep Water – Published by Dreamspinner Press in June 2013

Shorter works:

The Night You Were A Comet – To be published in Alien Artifacts in August 2016

Sustaining Memory – To be published on Diabolical Plots in August 2016

The Sorceress Who Had No Heart – A Mongolian fairy tale published by Vitality Magazine in February 2015

Love in a Time of Bunnies – A humorous story of love during a Bunnypocalypse, released in August 2011

Short stories available to read on my website for free.



%d bloggers like this: